The AP Tour

The Official Site for The AP Tour

Fall 2010


View The AP Tour: Fall 2010 in a larger map

Day/Date City Venue Ages Public Door Adv. Ticket Buy Tickets
Wednesday, October 13, 2010 PONTIAC, MI CROFOOT BALLROOM ALL 6:00 PM $17.00
Thursday. October 14, 2010 CINCINNATI, OH BOGART'S ALL 6:00 PM $17.00
Friday, October 15, 2010 SAUGET, IL POPS ALL 6:00 PM $17.00
Saturday, October 16, 2010 MILWAUKEE, WI THE RAVE ALL 5:00 PM $17.00
Sunday, October 17, 2010 CHICAGO, IL HOUSE OF BLUES ALL 5:00 PM $17.00
Tuesday, October 19, 2010 MINNEAPOLIS, MN CABOOZE ON THE WEST BANK ALL 5:00 PM $17.00
Wednesday October 20, 2010 KANSAS CITY, MO THE BEAUMONT CLUB ALL 6:00 PM $17.50
Thursday, October 21, 2010 DENVER, CO THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL ALL 6:00 PM $17.00
Friday, October 22, 2010 SALT LAKE CITY, UT IN THE VENUE ALL 6:00 PM $17.50
Sunday, October 24, 2010 SEATTLE, WA THE SHOWBOX @ THE MARKET ALL 6:00 PM $18.50
Monday, October 25, 2010 PORTLAND, OR WONDER BALLROOM ALL 5:30 PM $17.50
Wednesday, October 27, 2010 SAN FRANCISCO, CA THE REGENCY BALLROOM ALL 6:00 PM $17.00
Thursday, October 28, 2010 POMONA, CA FOX THEATER ALL 5:30 PM $17.00
Friday, October 29, 2010 LOS ANGELES, CA CLUB NOKIA LA LIVE ALL 5:30 PM $17.00
Saturday, October 30, 2010 SAN DIEGO, CA SOMA ALL 5:00 PM $17.00
Sunday, October 31. 2010 LAS VEGAS, NV HOUSE OF BLUES ALL 5:00 PM $18.50
Tuesday, November 2, 2010 TUCSAN, AZ RIALTO THEATER ALL 6:00 PM $17.50
Thursday,November 4, 2010 AUSTIN, TX EMO'S ALL 6:00 PM $17.00
Friday, November 5, 2010 SAN ANTONIO, TX WHAT RABBIT ALL 5:00 PM $18.00
Saturday, November 6, 2010 DALLAS, TX HOUSE OF BLUES ALL 5:00 PM $17.00
Sunday, November 7, 2010 HOUSTON, TX WAREHOUSE LIVE ALL 5:00 PM $17.00
Tuesday, November 9, 2010 ORLANDO, FL HARD ROCK LIVE ALL 5:30 PM $17.00
Wednesday, November 10. 2010 FT LAUDERDALE, FL REVOLUTION ALL 5:30 PM $17.00
Thursday, November 11, 2010 TAMPA, FL THE RITZ ALL 6:00 PM $17.00
Friday, November 12, 2010 ATLANTA, GA THE MASQUERADE ALL 6:00 PM $17.00
Saturday, November 13, 2010 NASHVILLE, TN ROCKETOWN ALL 5:30 PM $17.00
Sunday, November 14, 2010 CHARLOTTE, NC AMOS' SOUTHEND MUSIC HALL ALL 5:00 PM $17.00
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 NORFOLK, VA THE NORVA ALL 5:00 PM $17.00
Wednesday, November 17, 2010 BALTIMORE, MD SONAR ALL 5:30 PM $17.00
Thursday, November 18, 2010 PHILADELPHIA, PA ELECTRIC FACTORY ALL 6:00 PM $17.00
Friday, November 19. 2010 BOSTON, MA HOUSE OF BLUES ALL 5:00 PM $17.00
Saturday, November 20, 2010 WILLIAMSVILLE, NY CLUB INFINITY ALL 6:00 PM $17.00
Sunday, November 21, 2010 TORONTO, ON KOOL HAUS ALL 5:00 PM $20.00
Monday, November 22, 2010 MONTREAL, QC METROPOLIS ALL 6:00 PM $20.00
Wednesday, November 24, 2010 NEW YORK, NY NOKIA THEATRE TIMES SQUARE 16+ 5:30 PM $17.00
Thursday, November 25, 2010 NEW HAVEN, CT TOAD'S PLACE ALL 6:00 PM $17.00
Friday, November 26, 2010 SAYREVILLE, NJ STARLAND BALLROOM ALL 5:30 PM $17.00
Saturday, November 27, 2010 ALLENTOWN, PA CROCODILE ROCK CAFÉ ALL 5:30 PM $17.00
Sunday, November 28, 2010 CLEVELAND, OH HOUSE OF BLUES ALL 5:30 PM $17.00

© 2014   Created by Alternative Press.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service